Our Area, Newport County RI

Newport County

Newport County is made up of several islands (Aquidneck, Conanicut and Prudence) and the towns of Tiverton and Little Compton. Most famously, the City of Newport, is known for its rich history and beautiful beaches which are enjoyed by the locals as well as the tourists who visit this area annually. On a smaller scale, towns like Jamestown, Little Compton, Middletown, Portsmouth and Tiverton offer beautiful coastline as well with a bit less of the summer tourist swell.

For more information, visit https://www.niche.com/places-to-live/c/newport-county-ri/

    Newport County Listings